Board of Directors

HEI Energy’s independent Board of Directors consists of leaders in science and policy who are committed to the public–private partnership that is central to our work. The Board is expected to expand in the future.

Photo of Jared Cohon
Jared L. Cohon, ChairCarnegie Mellon University
Photo of Queta Bond
Enriqueta BondBurroughs Wellcome Fund
Photo of Michael Clegg
Michael T. CleggUniversity of California, Irvine